Announcements

Site will be down a good portion of Thursday (Ascension Feast Day)

Our web hosting company is doing some work in their data center, therefore this site will be down for likely half the day tomorrow (12 hours), as follows:

Start Time: 2:00 PM EST (6:00 PM GMT/UTC Thursday)
End time: 12:00 AM EST (4:00 AM GMT/UTC Friday)

Previous ArticleNext Article